TGen Web Site

CONTACT THE TGEN FOUNDATION  

TGen Foundation Staff:

Michael Bassoff
President 
602.343.8411
mbassoff@tgen.org


Janet Cushman
Executive Assistant
602.343.8612
jcushman@tgen.org

Terry McManus
Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
602.343.8527
tmcmanus@tgen.org

Erin Massey
Vice President Development, Cancer Programs
602.343.8470
emassey@tgen.org

Kristen Elnicky, M.B.A.
Director of Foundation Operations
602.343.8432
kelnicky@tgen.org

Dean Ballard
Assistant Director of Development,
Annual Giving
602.343.8543
dballard@tgen.org

Robyn Nebrich
Robyn Nebrich
Assistant Director of Development
602.343.8638
rnebrich@tgen.org

Andrea Kobielski

Andrea Kobielski
Development Associate
602.343.8572
akobielski@tgen.org